Our Team

Meet our team of international professionals.

We are happy to assist you with the various parts of your project application and implementation!  See who is working on which project aspect and get in touch to find out more about our work below.

Coordinator & Management Authority (MA)

Coordinator

Mark Vos I Coordinator I mrp.vos@prvlimburg.nl​

Management Authority (MA) 

Jean-Philippe Odeurs | Senior Programme Manager | jjj.odeurs@prvlimburg.nl
Raluca Danila | Programme Manager | rd.danila@prvlimburg.nl
Paul Heuts I Policy Officer I pja.heuts@prvlimburg.nl​

Joint Secretariat (JS)

Karen Coenegrachts | Secretary | kljjm.coenegrachts@prvlimburg.nl
Anne-Charlotte Masscheleyn I Trainee I amg.masscheleyn@prvlimburg.nl​​
Tim Mast I Financial Officer I thh.mast@prvlimburg.nl​
Tanne Rademakers | Junior Project Manager  | t.rademakers@prvlimburg.nl
Gesa Remmert I Project Manager I g.remmert@prvlimburg.nl
Ana Tomljenovic I Project Manager I a.tomljenovic@prvlimburg.nl ​
Isabelle Weisser | Communication Officer | ij.weisser@prvlimburg.nl

First Level Control (FLC) & Certifying Authority (CA)

First Level Control (FLC)

Michèle Thielen | Controller | mmg.thielen@prvlimburg.nl
Karen Coenegrachts | Controller | kljjm.coenegrachts@prvlimburg.nl

Certifying Authority (CA)

Alain Lorquin | Senior Controller | ag.lorquin@prvlimburg.nl

Regional antennas

Province of Limburg (NL) | Anna Ozerova  | +31 6 21 65 68 07 | al.ozerova@prvlimburg.nl
Province of Limburg (BE) | Frederik Loy | +32 11 23 74 16 | frederik.loy@limburg.be
Province of Liège | Axel Noël | +32 470 38 26 53  | axel.noel@liege-euregio.eu
Province of Liège | Cristina Jors | +32 478 50 45 15 | cristina.jors@liege-euregio.eu
Ostbelgien | Céline Marchal | +32 87 59 63 14 | celine.marchal@dgov.be
Region of Aachen | Fabian Thimm | +49 241 927 8721 12 | thimm@regionaachen.de​

Other regional contact persons

Rhineland-Palatinate | Claudia Krütten | +49 (0)651 949 45 22 | claudia.kruetten@add.rlp.de
Flemish Brabant | Peter Dhondt | +32 (0)16 26 72 19 | peter.dhondt@Vlaamsbrabant.be
Province of Noord-Brabant | Mathieu Oor | +31 (0)6 52 79 40 72 | moor@brabant.nl

Address

Interreg Euregio Meuse-Rhine - Management Authority
c/o Provincie Limburg
PO Box: Postbus 5700 NL 6202 MA Maastricht
Office address: Limburglaan 10 6229 GA Maastricht
+31 6 256 824 82 | interregemr@prvlimburg.nl

Interreg Euregio Meuse-Rhine - Joint Secretariat
c/o Stichting Euregio Meuse-Rhine
Gospertstraße 42 | B-4700 Eupen
+32 87 78 96 40 | interregemr@prvlimburg.nl